Do pcv holders get cheaper car insurance?

Do pcv holders get cheaper car insurance?

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou

RELATED FAQS:
How do pharmacies decide what insurance plans they accept?
How do pharmacies decide what insurance plans they accept?

What if an auto insurance valuation is too low?
The insurance company wants to total my car, which was in a parking lot accident. The value that they are giving it is way too low. I know some people want more than their car is worth and the insurance company would like to save themselves as much money. However, objectively looking at it…. I cannot find another car for the price that the insurance company says it’s worth. Online dealer ads list some cars with somewhat higher mileage at $2,000-2,500 more. When I offer the amount that the insurance company offered, they are polite but decline the offer. The insurance company uses comparisons with cars that are all much higher in mileage, some double. I suspect those cars are beat up. The state insurance commissioner will do nothing much, according to what their website suggests. At most, they will be an informal moderator that encourages resolution. They also tabulate the number of complaints. They will not get involved unless there is a clear violation of law, not just low ball estimates. They even say that. Actually, the repair estimate plus salvage value equals the value they assign. If the value is higher, it should be repaired, which I want. I am willing to accept a fair valuation and settlement but it is not fair now. What should I do?"

Why do we need to put ourself in life insurance?
Why do we need life insurance, if I was an older, student, business many always in planes or cars.Even that what enfluence could do to the whole society?"

Why is car insurance compulsory here in FL?
I own my car. The cheapest car insurance (only) cover $10k on damages which is called PIP insurance and it is required by law. If the PIP insurance only covers $10k on damages, and I have more than 10k dollars on my bank account why in helllllll do I have to give my hard-earned money to these moth*rfu(kers? Sorry for my temperament but I need a clear explanation or this. If I am willing to give those $10k to my car insurance which is the only that they cover on damages if I crashed, why wouldn’t they accept the dial and stop charging me monthly in my whole life? and return me those 10K when I stop driving?"

Will my Insurance go up because this is my second speeding ticket?
Just got another speeding ticket going 50 in a 35…It’s 125 dollar ticket..Do you think my insurance will go up?

Life insurance without med exam?
Life insurance without med exam?

’08 Mitsubishi Lancer De or Scion Tc ’08 ? ( For First Car)?
’08 Mitsubishi Lancer De or Scion Tc ’08 ? ( For First Car)?

Which website is best for buying health insurance in California?
ehealthinsurance.com, shopyourowninsurance.com, or gohealthinsurance.com? The prices all seem to be the same. Is there any advantage in going with a particular one?"

What are the risks of getting cheaper auto insurance using friends/work address?
Getting a car insured in Hoboken is very expensive ($750 for 6 months). Some of my friends use their friends address (Say Edison address) and get much cheaper quotes. What are the risks in doing this? My friend also had a claim with no problems (but it was a minor claim). Please advise?

Insurance Cost for Bike?
Hello I’m deciding on either a CBR 125 or a Boulevard S40. The only thing is I want to know around how much insurance each will cost(I live in Canada) And any other reason you think one bike is better than the other would be great. This is my first bike.

How much does car insurance cost for a new driver?
in the state of north carolina

What factors affect the cost of automobile insurance?..?
What factors affect the cost of automobile insurance?

Question about driving a car with motorcycle insurance?
My mother wants to know if I can drive her car even though I’m not under her insurance. I have motorcycle insurance. I live in Florida.

Is a 2000 Grand Prix gt sedan considered a sports car to insurance agencies?
I want to buy this Grand Prix gt sedan that’s for sale but I can’t afford a sports car car payment it’s my first car will insurance consider it a sports car"""""

"What is a good, reliable Life Insurance Co ?"
I want to get a policy…but, I don’t know who to go with. Global ? Allstate ? Matrix ? Any suggestions PLEASE……I’d really appreciate it…. Thanks alot."

What is average hurricane insurance for 100k property in tampa fl for the year?
What is average hurricane insurance for 100k property in tampa fl for the year?

If a car is in group 4 for insurance what does that mean? How much will it cost?
If a car is in group 4 for insurance what does that mean? How much will it cost?

How much does driving school cost?
For a adult in Florida

Are insurance payments for turboed cars high?
I am 17 and I am going to get a car soon. I want to get a ’95 Nissan 240sx with a sr20 swap from my dads friend. I know it seems like a lot of car for a 17 year old but I’ve driven turboed cars before and can handle the power, so please no rude comments. I really want this car but the only thing that concerns me is the insurance payments. Will they be really high because it is a turboed car? And because I’m only 17?"

"Whats so affordable"" about $6"
000 deductibles and over $500 a month for one persons health insurance?"""

How do you say health insurance in Spanish?
Came up in my job today. I get seguro medico from online dictionaries, but was hoping someone fluent might be able to verify that."

"Harley Insurance estimate for 16 year old rider in Toronto, Ontario?"
Here is the bike: http://www.harley-davidson.com/content/h-d/en_CA/home/motorcycles/2015-motorcycles/sportster/iron-883.html How much is insurance estimate for a 16 year old, clean record, new bike, M1 license (road test passed) fresh. 200 lb, about 5’9 Thanks"""

Quote for Car Insurance!?
Hello, I need some help in with Car Insurance……………So, I want to purchase a Honda Accord coupe iES 1997-1999, I went on those car insurance compare sites and was quoted over 4000pounds!!! Here is the information I gave there, i was born in 1990, have license for 5 years, I have an international drivers license, I started living in the UK in April 2013, unemployed……Can someone please tell me why i was quoted so much money!! I even tried putting my partner who has been driving for 14 years and no luck! Is there any way for me to get cheaper car insurance? And is comprehensive or third party cheaper for me? Thankxx"

How much would it cost to insure a 1995-2000 Ford Mustang?
Something with around 80k-100k miles. Everything stock no mods or tuning. Not convertible. Im 18 so i know itll be a decent amount. Im going to have my dad co sign on the car to help lower the insurance. Itll be used for maybe 3 times a week and ill put maybe 5k a year on it. Im on gieco currently and they wont give me an accurate qoute and i know you wont really be able to but if you give me the same number itll be the set amount ill asume. Thanks

Does anyone know which agency has the cheapest car insurance for liability?
Does anyone know which agency has the cheapest car insurance for liability?
Do pcv holders get cheaper car insurance?
Do pcv holders get cheaper car insurance?
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou
What are all the bills adults have to pay?
I’m almost going independent and i want to know every bill or care an adult has to pay and how much it all costs. (Electric, automobile, child expenses, water, lighting etc.)"

This is about car insurance?
Ok. i have a direct debit set up with swinton for my car insurance every 26th of the month. This december I got paid on the 18th and i have left no money in there for my direct debit to come out when they took it out on 29th decemeber. I didnt realise this happened until friday 29th january and got a phonecall form them telling me they are cancelling my car insurance. I was angry as I had no letters to confirm this and no phonecalls. My phone is broken and I had changed my address (which i have given them about 10 times) they said there was nothing i could do and cancelled my insurance. They have now told me that because i havent paid that its been sent to the debt collectors and is a criminal offence!!! My argument is they did not change my address even after I had told them time after time. Is there anything I can do, or if anyone has any advice what I do now. I have set up a new insurance now but its 8 more than my last one!!"

What to know and how to buy health insurance.?
Ok, so im 24 year old male lookin to buy health insurance. Where the problems start is when they start using strange jargon. Words such as PPO, deductable,etc. I know PPO is the best insurance. What basics should I know when buying health insurance. Also where to buy, how to buy, plan types, what to know when buying health insurence. Any helpful links or information would be helpful. I am looking at companies such as Blue Cross Blue Shield, Aetna and some others. I am in school and work part time so I just need the basics."

If I commit suicide will my family still get my life insurance money and will I still get military honors?
I was 11Bravo and I don’t want to talk about it.

How come health insurance is so cheap ?
Im 18 and need health insurance. I just got a quote from kiaser for a 5K deductible with 6K out of pocket maximum. So basiccly 6 K yearly. And then after the deductible im fully covered. The quite was 80 bucks monthly

Do you buy insurance before buying a motorcycle?
which comes first?

Why do we have to pay Social Security taxes?
All I know is that you have to pay SS taxes in order to pay for benefits"" of retired/disabled. I understand paying for disabled people but why/what are we paying for the retired? Don’t they have their own money to live off of? Why do we give them benefits? I don’t know much about taxes so I’m just wondering. Thanks!"""

How will insurance companies make up for the preexisting clause elimination?
I guess in 2014 health insurance companies can’t discriminate people for preexisting illnesses. How will they make up for that? Will they just increase premiums for everybody?

Is it true that esurance car insurance are con artists?
I’ve had several friends and co-workers thats told me esurance car insurance are con artists…they give u a really low quote and then start charging your credit or debit card several small amounts to increase yuor policy…

How much does it cost to have a tree removed? Does standard home owners insurance cover damage from a tree falling on the house?
We have a very large tree (at least 20 feet I would say but I don’t know for certain, and big enough around that I can’t reach around it but a friend who is 6ft tall can) in our backyard, which is nice for shade in the summer, but it is too close to our house and if it were to ever fall toward our house it would do considerable damage. Can anyone estimate what it might cost to remove a tree that size? Also anyone know if your standard home owners insurance would cover a tree falling on your house?"

What is the average cost for a head ct scan without health insurance?
preferably what is the average cost in Florida

I just got pulled over for not having my seat buckle on and I’m wondering how much my insurance will go up?
This is the first time I’ve EVER been pulled over and I’ve had my license for a little over a year now. I get good grades and all that stuff so my insurance is pretty low for the average person right now. I’m wondering how much my insurance will go up? SOMEONE HELP! Kinda freaking out here. :p

Can an 18 year old/college student stay on parents auto insurance?
I’m 17 (turning 18 in 8 months) and my parents are extremely hesitant about letting me get a car because of the insurance going up. I’m testing for my license in a few weeks (After almost two years of them putting it off…) I’ll be getting a safe, four door car, probably a 2001 Chevy Malibu. I’ll get the good grades discount, and i already took a defensive driving course online which will get me another 10% off, and I have a steady job and decent savings account and would be able to pay them the difference in insurance every month. They still aren’t going for it. So first question, anyone have some tips for me to get them to cool down about this? I’ll be taking college classes at our local tech while I’m still in high school, and then I’ll be going to that school full time after graduation. My parents work opposite shifts and can’t take me to all my classes constantly. I need a car, not just for independence, but for practicality. That brings me to my second question, once I turn 18 and am a full time college student, will I still be able to be on their insurance? Will that change if I move out? Thanks!"

Physical Therapy Insurance cost?
how much does physical therapy insurance cost per year please help asap

Teen insurance law in Texas?
I’m 18 year old that has a drivers license my parents are telling me because I have one the insurance company is tellin them it is a law for everyone in the household to pay for insurance of the 2 cars we have but I don’t drive those 2 cars. Do I really have to pay just because I live with them?

Why would a good car end up at an insurance auto auction?
Looking to buy a used 2009 vehicle right now with 9,000 miles. Seller states it was purchased at an insurance auction with a clear title. Autocheck confirms this info – single owner, no accidents, no thefts, no repossessions, clear title, etc. What might be the reason this car was at the auction in the first place?"

Whats the cheapest car insurance company for 20 years old guy?
i have bought 206 1.4 ltr i have done pass plus course!! thanks

Do I need an insurance to register my car in North Carolina?
I live in Charlotte, North Carolina. I am gonna buy a used car from a private party and I am going to DMV tomorrow to register it. The DMV website says I need car insurance for registration. Can I get an insurance when technically I don’t own the car? what do insurance companies need for getting a car insurance?"

I’m shopping for health insurance. And I’m confused.?
Thanks for the answer, but, I’m still confused. The policy I’m looking at is a $50.00 co-pay. Doesn’t that mean I pay $50.00 for office visits. Then how do I reach the $2,500.00 deductible? The reason I know nothing about health insurance is because it was provided by my employer, but was taken away."

Car insurance help please ?
im 18 and alloys are like extra 150 quid at least on insurance and just wondered if was already included thanks for answers

Why are universal life policies more costly than term insurance policies?
econ help, brief answer please"

Insurance costs on Lightning vs. Trailblazer SS?
I just wanted to ask a question about what It would cost to insure those types of vehicles. I currently have a 2006 Trailblazer EXT LS. The car is in my name and I pay for full coverage on it (25/50 I believe or whatever it is). I’m 19 years old fixing to go on 20 here in July. I have no speeding tickets or any accidents what so ever and I have all of the discounts I could possibly get through State Farm (except Multi-Car discount since its the only car I own and I live under my parents roof). I pay $798 every 6 months for the Trailblazer I have now. I just want to get an idea of what people in my age group or close to it pay for those types of vehicles since they’re High performance"" vehicles. I hope you all can answer my question and Thank you!!!!"""

What is the difference in Term Life Insurance and Whole Life Insurance?
What is the difference in Term Life Insurance and Whole Life Insurance?

Average cost of insurance for19 year old female in ny?..?
Average cost of insurance for19 year old female in ny?

Trade Cars and Transferring insurance?
Okay so I have a 1966 Thunderbird that I recently got running and insured in order for me to drive it around to sell it. Now I have a man who wishes to trade me for a 64 Thunderbird + $ however the 64 Thunderbird is not quite in drive able condition yet. Since I just purchased the insurance and plates for a whole year would it be possible to transfer the insurance to the other car with little to no cost?
Do pcv holders get cheaper car insurance?
Do pcv holders get cheaper car insurance?
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou

Leave a comment