Whats the cheapest car insurance for 17yr old girl?

Whats the cheapest car insurance for 17yr old girl?

ANSWER: I suggest that you try this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou

RELATED FAQS:
How to get cheap car insurance for a 17 year old?
@ Stew, I clearly said i’m from the UK and the legal age to drive in the UK is 17."

"How much insurance(fully comprehensive, USA) do I have to pay for a 400,000$ car?"
For a 400,000$ car in the state of New-York how much car insurance will I have to pay fully comprehensive insurance. Like a Rolls Royce Phantom Coupe how much insurance has to be paid for that type of car. Don’t want an exact number, just round it off."

How much will my car insurance go up?
I got a ticket for speeding (66 mph in a 45 mph work zone). My ticket total is $438. I am trying to decide whether to get a laywer and fight it or just pay it off. Approximately how much with my auto insurance go up? Cost of lawyer? How many points will I get on my license? I am 22 years old living in North Carolina and have never had a ticket. Advice?

How much could be the average insurance for a SMART car?
How much could be the average insurance for a SMART car?

"Can I have two different insurance policies running at the same time, each covering two different vehicles?"
This sounds a silly question when I lay it out, but I think my insurance company are trying to pull a fast one on me, so it doesn t hurt to double check. I have a 2011 moped which I ve today declared off-the-road (SORN), but which is still insured until May. It s basically not worth the cost of repairing, so I have also just purchased a new, 2015 moped, which I will pick up from a dealer and use from this weekend. I ll keep the old moped for spares. On phoning my insurance company, they want to charge 66 to transfer my existing insurance policy to the new bike, most of which (~40) is an admin fee. The existing policy is due to expire in May. I have also, separately, obtained a quote online from the same company for a brand new policy for the new bike, at 107 for the next twelve months. Obviously, from a financial perspective, it would make sense to get the brand new policy, as I d still have to do that in May anyway if I transferred the current one over. So, really, I guess I m asking whether it s legal to just let the first policy run out on a SORN bike, whilst getting a brand new policy for the new bike? I haven t asked my insurance company, but I imagine cancelling the existing one would incur the same admin fee. I suspect the answer is no, but is it possible/likely that I d be due money back if I did cancel it before it ran out?"

How much will my car insurance rates go up if i turn my car accident into the insurance company?
I have full coverage and I’m 17. I currently pay 120 dollar a month for car insurance and I have good grades. I back into someone’s car and dented it. Is it worth it to turn into the car insurance place?

Does car insurance tranfer to your new car?
I just traded in my car for a new one. I only had the car for five months and I took out a six month insurance policy on it. Will the insurance that I had on my old car transfer to the new car or will I have to take out a whole new coverage and pay a whole new down payment for a new policy? How does this work. I read that car insurance is supposed to temporarily transfer to the new car. Does this apply to every company and if it does, does this temporary transfer happen automatically or should this be done through my insurance company before I go pick up my new car? My insurance company won’t be open until Monday for me to ask these questions. Im looking for answers/advice to prepare."

What does supplemental life insurance mean.?
What does supplemental life insurance mean.?

How do I buy health insurance online. There are sites but they give me over 100 plans to choose from?
How am I supposed to know which plan to buy? Which company is better? I have no idea what to do here. I also don’t want some lame insurance guy in my house. Anybody have an idea?

How much does a person need to pay per month for car insurance?
How much does a person need to pay per month for car insurance?

What is best in LIfe Insurance?
How to choose the best insurance conpany.. This website says many which one can i prefer http://www.insurance-assurances.110mb.com/

Does the name of the car and insurance have to match up?
does the registered name of the car have to match up with the policy. that is is joe is the legal owner, can the policy be named for sandy."

I have AAA auto insurance and had minor 1st at fault accident. Will my rates go up?
I rear ended someone this weekend. Just a minor fender bender. My first ever accident!! UGH! Both cars with minor damage. There are a few scratches on their car. I have liability insurance through AAA, I’ve had my US license for a year and a half and am f/29yrs old. Have had a UK license for 10 yrs. What are the chances my rates will go up? I am insured on my husbands insurance and we have 2 cars so will insurance go up for both? I just want to hear people who might’ve been in the same kind of circumstances and if their rates went up and by how much! Thanks!"

How much money do you need to maintain a car say four to six cylinder in a month time?
Insurance, gas, the norm for a regular commute."

How can I change my insurance plan in Covered California?
I enrolled in Covered California last December. I just realized that I am not happy with my Kaiser plan. How can I upgrade it? I tried to call but I waited on hold for more than an hour and when I was finally able to speak with a representative, she hung up on me. I plan to stay with Covered California but I want to change/upgrade my plan without being kicked out of the system. I am worried because it is only 4 days to the end of open enrollment."

STD Testing On Parent’s Insurance?
STD Testing On Parent’s Insurance?

Does driving school really decrease your insurance rate?
http://susilobambangyudhoyono.cn/health-insurance.html http://susilobambangyudhoyono.cn/health-insurance.html http://susilobambangyudhoyono.cn/health-insurance.html

HELP!! MY CAR GOT STOLEN WITHOUT INSURANCE!!?
I JUST BOUGHT THIS USED CAR AND IT DIDNT HAVE INSURANCE. what should i do? can i still get money back?

Is it legit to charge an insurance company for 5 units of a medication when you are using actually using less than that on the patient?
Is it legit to charge an insurance company for 5 units of a medication when you are using actually using less than that on the patient?

Does car insurance cost change depending on the area you live in?
Does car insurance cost change depending on the area you live in?

"How much do you spend on car expenses (gas, insurance, etc.) every month?"
So I’m thinking of getting a car and just wondering how much just as an average estimate it costs people every month when you add car payments, gas, insurance, and whatever else like carwashes and oil changes. I know it’s different for everybody…how much for you?"

A drunk driver hit my parked car. Does his insurance pay for it?
He was drunk and hit my parked car. The police were called and they took him to the station and interviewed him (I dont know any more) and im waiting for the police report. If he is insured will his insurance pay for my damages? My car is pretty much totalled.

Which is the best insurance company to invest in?
I’m doing a school project to present a stock and really don’t know that much about them. I have to do my project on insurance companies either buying it or selling it short. I know that if there was a a good answer to my question then everyone would be investing in the company. Are there any insurance companies that plan on doing something that could potentially raise stock (merging with another company, changing CEO, paying a very large sum)? Also what should be some good indications that the stock is worth investing in? Thank you in advance!"

Discount health plan card vs health Insurance?
we currently have aetna but the premium is high. What is better?Discount card or health insurance.Please guide us. If discounted health plan is better…which company is recommended.we are in NY.

Should i start smoking weed again or just try and wait this out?
so i started smoking because i felt depressed all the time, couldnt sleep at night and began failing my classes because of this. i just got caught a month ago and my symptoms of depression slowly crept back while my insomnia came back with a burning vengence. i went to the doctor to get some sleep medicine but it doesnt work and i dont want opiates and i dont want anti depressants because those are known to mess up minors. what should i do"
Whats the cheapest car insurance for 17yr old girl?
Whats the cheapest car insurance for 17yr old girl?
ANSWER: I suggest that you try this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou
I need liability insurance for a small taxi company in NJ. Anyone have any recommendations?
I need liability insurance for a small taxi company in NJ. Anyone have any recommendations? Also need price quotes for both taxi car insurance or limo car insurance.

Can you purchase non owner auto insurance?..?
Can you purchase non owner auto insurance?

How soon do I need auto insurance after getting my Driver’s License?
I’m going to be getting my Drivers License for the first time in a week (I am 16), and I was wondering how soon after I get my license do I need to have auto insurance to drive legally? I’d like to be able to drive the day I get my license, but my parents don’t want to add me to their insurance plan beforehand with the possibility of me failing the exam. Is their any kind of grace period that allows me to drive the day I get my license so I can wait until after I complete the test to purchase insurance?"

Suggestions for a first car? Cheap on insurance etc.?
I’m looking for my first car, but I can’t seem to find any I like. I like 1999 Vauxhall Astra and Peugeot 206, 207 and rcz. I don’t like new cars, I prefer the older ones if that’s any help. Anyone know any good cars to have as a first car that’s cheap on insurance ? Thanks in advance :)!"

Are we covered with liability insurance?
if we got in a car accident no 2nd party or whatever its just us 3 in the car 2 of us got sent to the hospital .. the driver that was at fault only has liability insurance .. are we covered with the medical expenses? like if we file a complaint to their insurance can they do something about it since we goin to need therapy and such?

Should bipolar people have life insurance?
I have Bipolar disorder and don’t have life insurance- I’m 26. 30% of people who are BP commit suicide but I’ve never tried it. I don’t think I will; I have a husband and step daughter who are amazing and supportive to live for. Our financial adviser says we shouldn’t waste the money since we’re both young and in good health (considering). It seems like a good idea, but it’s depressing too and a little morbid. I have almost $80K of debt from college. What do you think I should do?"

"What’s the cost of insurance"" on Porsche’s
BMW’s Ferrari’s

About how much would it cost to insure a commercial building?
I’m looking into buying a commercial building to teach martial arts in. I live in a small town in KY and the buildings I’m looking at are about $25,000. I’m not sure what type of insurance I will have to have or how much it will cost me. Could someone please give me some idea of what type of insurance I will need and how much it might cost? I don’t know if I just need to insure the building or if I need business insurance too. Thanks."

What is the cheapest cost of car insurance in Nova Scotia/Canada?
What is the cheapest cost of car insurance in Nova Scotia/Canada?

Looking for really cheap car insurance in ohio?
i am looking for really cheap car insurance in ohio for people with bad credit

Is it a wise investment decision for me to pay $55/month for a life insurance?
I am a 25 year old college student. I am not worrying about the coverage, it is a nice one, but rather $55/month I could invest somewhere else or put back in a bank."

Flexible Spending Accounts instead of Health Insurance?
It would take 40$ a week out of my paycheck, post tax ( I only get about $250/wk). Plus we’d have a deductable to meet on top of co-payments. In a year or two I’ll be at a better job where I can actualy afford the insurance. The kids are on medicaide so its only me n the hubby. We are both relatively healthy we’d just like to see the chiropractor, get new glasses, and have our teeth seen to. (mine need a good cleaning, he needs a cleaning and a few fillings). We’d like to plan another baby, but the pre-natals would be covered by medicaid. When he figured the prices for the cheapest plan offered it was about $2000 for the year. I figure the cash price on the health visits we want can’t be much more than that. Especially if we can get the docs to discount us a bit for it. Some will."

What does Mercury Auto Insurance Cover? (Bumper to Bumper)?
Okay I currently have mercury car insurance and have the bumper to bumper.. I have a few things to do to my car but wanted to know exactly what parts are covered for example are the Shocks covered?

Cost to insure 2008 Kawasaki Ninja 250R?
I’m 18 years old, female, live in Virginia… not sure what else you need to know for an insurance quote, but about how much would it cost to insure? Let me know if you need more info. By the way- I’ve heard many, many times this bike is great for beginners- is this true? What are your recommendations?"

What is the Average Insurance cost on a Snowmobile?
I was going to buy a 1972 moto ski Snowmobile, And i’m 14 and inexperienced on them.. How much do you Figure the Insurance would cost? (I’m not going to call, you don’t need to know why.) And i’m in southern Canada."

What is the best Home Insurance?
What is the best Home Insurance company? How much should I expect to pay each month for Home Insurance for a $300,000 brand new home? Are there things that I should include in my Home Insurance policy that is not mentioned to me? The home is in Fresno California."

What legal right do I have as an uninsured motorist in an accident?
I was involved in an accident and didn’t have insurance at the time. I received a letter in the mail from the insurance company of the other driver. They are demanding I pay for the damages or else my license will be suspended. What do I do and what are my rights??

"Can the republican congress get my insurance plan back, the One Obama said I could keep?"
Can the republican congress get my insurance plan back, the One Obama said I could keep?"

Best mediclam health insurance plan in India ? Mumbai?
I am 34 yr old and my wife is 26 year old i want to purchase a mediclam health insurance policy which cover both with maternity benifits and OPD charges etc. Please suggest me the best offer & plan of insurance company which is having cashless facility and good service . can i take the policy online . thanking you
Insurance companies that offer…?
insurance for cars that are not yours…. ie cars that you rent etc… is it worth getting it? It’s time to renew the insurance for my car, and as i was comparing quotes.. i was wondering should i get the extra insurance that covers rental cars….. or is it just a waste of money? The past couple of years ive had it added to my insurance….. but didn’t really fly anywhere, where i needed to rent a car, and have not moved nor am i planning on moving.. but in case in an unforeseen event i have to rent a car…………. my two main questions are 1) would the insurance that a rental company offer on their cars be cheaper than the insurance that my own insurance company offers for the rental… or about the same?? 2) if one was to have insurance for rentals, would the rental companies care about it, or force their own insurance upon you? Also….. if they were to accept your insurance company’s insurance for their rental.. how would they do it? do you have to fill out extra forms etc? because if its a lot of hassle, and their rates are the same.. then there’s no point in adding the rental insurance to my regular insurance right??"

Do I have to purchase liability insurance from rental car company?
I’m renting a vehicle in Phoenix, AZ (Fox Rent a Car). Under it’s policies, it states ‘In Phoenix, vehicles are supplied with liability coverage that meets state minimums. The renter is financially responsible for all damages not covered under the liability policy including, but not limited to the FOX rental vehicles full value.’ Do I have to purchase the liability protection that they offer if it’s already insured? Just wondering. Thanks! I’m purchasing comp/collision through travel guard."

"In Georgia,what happens if i drive with a permit alone? I am 27.?"
but i got my car registered,insured ,the works…"

Insurance question for Louisiana residents?
Do you need to have insurance as soon as you get your drivers license, even if you dont own a car and are not currently driving?"

Do points on my license necessitate a rise in my insurance rates?
I’m insured through state farm and I anticipate having 2 points placed on my license on Thursday (traffic court date). Do insurance companies generally raise rates for 2-point speeding offenses or should I expect this to not be a problem? (I reside in the state of GA)

"HELP 😦 I need dental coverage but I am a temp.Can anyone recommend insurance?!?"""
I’m having a really hard time finding an insurance company that are available to temps. Unfortunately I make too much to be eligible for medicaid, which is ironic because I don’t make a lot of money! lol So any suggestions!? I really need to go to the dentist asap, I’m in a lot of pain :'("
Whats the cheapest car insurance for 17yr old girl?
Whats the cheapest car insurance for 17yr old girl?
ANSWER: I suggest that you try this website where you can get rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou

Leave a comment