Cheapest car insurance?

new drivers

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou

RELATED FAQS:
If your learner’s permit expires before you become fully ..licensed and you fail when you retake the test would your insurance still be vali?
If your learner’s permit expires before you become fully licensed and you fail when you retake the test would your insurance still be valid?

I recently got offered a job and they offer health/vision/dental insurance i already have insurance with my mom. will i get compensated?
I recently got offered a job and they offer health/vision/dental insurance i already have insurance with my mom. will i get compensated?

Medicaid & Medicare question Comprehensive Insurance?
I was wondering if Medi-Cal is comprehensive insurance? then when I can get Medicare I can decline it! I am getting SSDI right now and medicaid is good for me! thanks

Owner’s Policy of Title Insurance being extinguished when property in a Trust and owner dies.?
Owner’s Policy of Title Insurance being extinguished when property in a Trust and owner dies.?

What is difference between life insurance & NGO’s?
insurance means protection against any incident coming in life, but NGO’s are welfare organization"

Massachusetts auto insurance market changes?
I heard there were some law changes in the Massachusetts auto insurance market lately? If this is true, can anybody summarize what they mean for the consumer?"

Pregnant and uninsured…?
So I am 14 weeks pregnant…me and my husband joined his companies insurance during open enrollment so I could be covered for my pregnancy. We signed up for the best plan we could get, and it’s expensive. I go to my baby appointment on Friday and they say my insurance doesn’t cover any kind of prenatal or pregnancy. What the hell do I do now?"

When can I drop full coverage insurance?
I have a 2010 nissan versa I have full coverage I wanted to know how long until i can drop the full coverage and will my insurance rate be lower?

I want to know if anyone know how Life Insurance agents get paid for whole life policies.?
i’m told that Life Insurance agents gets paid as long as a person has their whole life policy. Can anyone confirm this?

16 Year Old Auto Insurance on Own Car?
hey, i am currently 16 and have had my license for about 5 months now, i am considering buying my own car, can anyone tell me an estimate of how much my insurance would be? i would be buying an older model car (1997-2002), i completed a young drivers course. Thanks"

What is the average of insurance cost for a 19 year old?
I’ve been looking around online to research costs and from what I’ve seen it averages around $150. $200 at the worst. But my mom tells me I have to pay $440 dollars? Like wtf. Even four of my friends, who are still 18, pay around $170 or so. Is she just bullshitting me? I have never incited any tickets and drove safely when I was 18 and still now at 19. I’m not sure what to say to my mom. I told her about how others are paying wayyyyyyy less. I’m thinking the insurance is just cheating my mom or something. Anyone have any idea what I should do? I remember my mom asking me to give her my transcript to show I have a GPA above 3.0 to lower costs. And now she tells oh it’s $440"".. I don’t know what’s going on. I’m not very well spoken in my native language so there’s some issues talking about this."""

How long does it take after your attorney sends out the demand letter to the car insurance company?
How long will it take to pay off

What is the best medical insurance in New York City?
What is the best medical insurance in New York City?

"How much do you think my car insurance will be, rough estimate?
im 21 years old. i have 2 speeding tickets on my record both of 11 over in the past year. i live in kansas and i am planning on buying a 1998 dodge viper gts with 490 torque 450 horse power. just curious if someone could give me an idea of what my insurance would be monthly.

"What’s the BEST, CHEAPEST and RELIABLE (easy claims) insurance in California?"
What’s the BEST, CHEAPEST and RELIABLE (easy claims) insurance in California?"

I got a citation for no proof of insurance and have a couple questions..?
so my first citation, annnd i was wondering if i take traffic school do i still have to pay the $1,000 fine for not having insurance at the time? also if i sell me car before the court date does that help ? if not what can i do to not pay because im broke no job and no money , willing to do community service.. can i do that for this kinda thing?"

Does vehicle modifications raise insurance?
Things like new Wheels, body kits, engine swaps and etc. Would modifications raise insurance?"

Does have a cpc reduce car insurance costs?
I have just recently obtained my pcv license and also gotten my cpc (certificate of professional competence). will having either or both of these reduce my car insurance premiums? thanks.

Will my Geico go up after 6 months?
My Geico is only $62.84 monthly. I have the 6 month plan. I had Allstate before switching to Geico last month. I switched because every 6 months Allstate would go up by $25. I could NOT afford it! So I switched to Geico because it was $125 cheaper monthly. Everyone I’ve talked to said theres hasnt went up after 6 months. I have no criminal record, no tickets, no felonys no nothing, etc. So I was wondering for all you Geico customers, has Geico been good? Has it went up after 6 months? No arrogant answers, please!"

What could happen to me if i didnt tell insurance company?
that i was done for drink drive 3 yrs ago… wana apply for my licence back have checked insurance and said i have a drink drive conviction will cost 1,790….when i dont say then it costs me 400 quid… what do i do and what can happen and how wld they find out and who can find out….. thanx all in advance x"

How much would it cost per month to finance a 2010 can-am 3 wheel motorcycle? ?
Also, how much would be the insurance for 6 months? I just want to get a ball park figure."

Health Insurance and Pre-existing Conditions?
I had high blood pressure with my last pregnancy. At my post-partum check up, my bp was still up. Since then, it has gone back down to normal, but I haven’t been back to the doctor and the change is not on my medical record. I’m switching insurance companies next month. Will they check my records and charge me more for the high bp? If so, should I get one last check up verifying my bp before switching insurance companies? Do they check my medical records, or take my word for it?"

Should a person without children get life insurance?
Is life insurance important to a person without children? Could they just save enough in life to pay for the funeral costs and other expenses. I can see reasons like you have a disabled spouse, but in general do you think it is necessary or just a useless expense."

How much would my insurance cost with 5 point on ds?
How much would my insurance cost with 5 point on ds?

Can I buy health insurance for just my child?
We make to much to be covered through state based insurances (CHPlus or Family Health plus) however we don’t make enough to buy family insurance if we would like eat each day. So I was looking into just having my child only covered. Do any NY insurance companies just cover your child? When I searched it, the quotes were always for family or parent and child? Does anyone have helpful info?"
Cheapest car insurance?
new drivers
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou
What is the cheapest health insurance that works with bad credit?
What is the cheapest health insurance that works with bad credit?

Can I drive with my parent’s car insurance? (teen driver)?
So i just got my drivers license and I’ve been driving around for a few days in my PARENT’S car. They are insured. If im driving their car do they have to insure that car with me on their insurance? Im not getting my own car for like 3 more months.

Need help finding helath insurance?
Looking to find a new health insurance policy, one that covers more, like office visits, lab testing, and prescription drugs. I’m 22 female from mn, employed full time, none smoker. Whats a good company?"

Can my auto insurance go down?
I bought my first car 6 months ago, it’s a BMW and since its my first car and it’s a bmw, my insurance is $174 a month for 6 months. The lady actually hooked me up but I was wondering since I’ve had my car for since month with no accidents will they lower it?"

Does homeowner’s insurance cover renters?
I’ll be renting my house soon and I was wondering if my homeowner’s insurance will still be effective? Some concerns are: 1. Is HO insurance still active if the house is no longer my primary residence or homestead? 2. Is HO insurnace still active if the people living in the house are not family? Any other concerns I should be aware of?

Car Insurance For A 17 Year Old Male?
I’m 17 and starting to drive and thinking about getting a car later on when I pass, but I’m sure insurance and fuel costs are going to kill me! Can I get some advice and maybe a rough guide to how much insurance will be? I’m thinking of getting a VW Golf Mk1 or Mk2, or a Peugeot 106 Escapade. Could you also tell me if modifying the interior will affect insurance along with resprays and lowering the vehicle. Thank you"

If im a second driver on my dads car when i get older will my insurance get cheaper?
Hi if im a second driver on my dads car when i get older will my insurance get cheaper or not because im the second driver my dad has a vauxhall astra 1.6 its 11 years old and how much do you think the insurance will be im 17 year old boy

What is an affordable health insurance plan that will include mental health coverage and prescriptions?
What is an affordable health insurance plan that will include mental health coverage and prescriptions?

best insurance provider for a learner driver?
im a 17 years old what is the best insurance provider

Is insure.com legit?
I was wondering if the site insure.com is legit and If they have good rates

What health insurance companies cover the following? – dental – vision/ contacts – medical/ prescriptions -?
I need a health insurance company that covers the following… 1 Dental (including cleanings / xrays/ exams / procedures) 2 Vision (including contacts / glasses / exams) 3 Medical (prescriptions / doctor visits / exams / emergency room / surgerical procedures etc) I’m healthy and will be going to be moving out and going to college but I want to cover everything. Obviously co-pays I will have to pay myself.

Is car insurance cheaper if a car has more miles on it?
Is car insurance cheaper if a car has more miles on it?

No health insurance?
without insurance, how much does clomid and metformin cost? where can I get it?"

Im a new motorcycle rider and I was wondering which insurance is the best but cheap?
Im 24 yrs old, I was thinking of Progressive insurance? Is there anything that I can do to make my insurance lower?"

How to appeal declining application on Health insurance?
I just received letter from Blue Shield of California on my recent application for health coverage, I am asking for any suggestion on appeal and my rights in this process. My COBRA is running out, and this recent application took 2 months before they turned me down. I considered myself fairly healthy other than a monthly low dosage cholesterol prescription. Any help or suggestion is appreciated."

Could somebody give me what they pay on average for insurance on a 2001 ford explorer sport?
i am looking to buy a 2001 ford explorer sport and was wondering if someboy wouldnt mind telling me their average yearly insurance payments?

How can i get cheap auto insurance in texas being 20 years old?
im 20 years old and im finally getting my own truck but I don’t really have a whole lot of money so I cant pay an outrageous price for auto insurance. liability is fine with me but what is the cheapest I can get.

How much would car insurance cost?
I’m an 18 year old male that just got my license and I live in California and my parents pay about $70 a month for each and I was wondering how much it would cost for mine since I’m a new driver and I’m planning to get an 2006 Honda Accord, How much would be the cheapest car insurance for me?"

I am trying to find affordable heath insurance in CA?
I would also like some info on what the deductibles mean, etc."

Suggestions for car insurance?
I have preferred insurance and have been paying by the year for over 5 years with this company, with no claims in over 10 years. They have raised the entire states rates, and I’m not staying with them. Any suggestions? Any reviews on that little green lizard insurance company?"

About how much is Valet parking insurance in FL?
Garagekeepers Liability Insurance

Best Life Insurance Rates for a Senior Citizen?
Where can a senior citizen find the best life insurance rates? I live in the U.S. and I am not a very wealthy man and so I would really need to find the lowest rates for my life insurance policy. I am healthy and I do not smoke or have any other unhealthy habits, so which insurance company do you think could get me the best life policy rates?"

Do dealerships offer an insurance quote when you buy a new car?
Do dealerships offer an insurance quote when you buy a new car?

"I want to take my new car abroad for 12 months, how do I get cheap car insurance?"
I have a new car (well used new car) that I want to take to Germany for 12 months. One insurance company quoted me 8,000! What are the best companies to get a quote from? Either that allow this under the policy, or will charge a reasonable fee for a green card on top of the normal insurance policy."

Is the lack of affordable health insurance so bad people have to come on yahoo for advice?
i’m very concerned about the people who come on here for medical advice. some of it is very general, but some of the stuff here should be checked out by a doctor. should yahoo remove this section? i think it’s a bit dangerous for people to rely on laymans for medical advice. last time i checked you had 7 years of school to deal with. not to mention the people that have been to the doctors and still come here and ask questions. it’s like, why did you even go to the doctors. to me, this seems a bit nuts. or is it just me?"
Cheapest car insurance?
new drivers
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2outawatlibou

Leave a comment